Ice Cold Games

Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota

Cold State, Cool Games. Game development events, communities, businesses, and entertainment in Minnesota's Twin Cities.

Minnesota Game Developer Events

  1. GLITCH PLAY/TEST

    GlitchHQ

    Thu Oct 5

  2. ConFABulous

    Bloomington, MN

    Fri Oct 6

  3. The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

    (discount code LOZ10) Des Moines Civic Center, IA

    Sun Oct 8

  4. Gaymer Space

    GlitchHQ

    Tue Oct 10

  5. IGDATC Monthly Meeting

    The Nerdery

    Wed Oct 11

  6. Dungeons and Dragons Thursdays

    GlitchHQ

    Thu Oct 12

  7. GLITCH Co-op Talk

    GlitchHQ

    Thu Oct 19

  8. VR Night

    GlitchHQ

    Fri Oct 20

  9. Story Forge

    GlitchHQ

    Tue Oct 24

  10. Drawing Circle

    GlitchHQ

    Fri Oct 27

  11. M+DEV Video Game Development Conference

    Madison

    Fri Oct 27

  12. IGDATC Monthly Meeting

    The Nerdery

    Wed Nov 8

Minnesota Games Communities

Minnesota Video Games Industry and Businesses

Minnesota Video Game Bars, Barcades, Arcades, Entertainment