Ice Cold Games

Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota

Cold State, Cool Games. Game development events, communities, businesses, and entertainment in Minnesota's Twin Cities.

Minnesota Game Developer Events

  1. VR Night (Star Trek: Bridge Crew)

    GlitchHQ

    Fri Jul 21

  2. Story Forge

    GlitchHQ

    Tue Jul 25

  3. MN VR & HCI Monthly Meeting

    space150

    Wed Jul 26

  4. GLITCH Co-op Talk

    GlitchHQ

    Thu Jul 27

  5. Drawing Circle

    GlitchHQ

    Fri Jul 28

  6. IGDATC Monthly Meeting

    The Nerdery

    Wed Aug 9

  7. 2D Con

    Bloomington

    Fri Aug 11

  8. IGDATC Monthly Meeting

    The Nerdery

    Wed Sep 13

  9. The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

    (discount code LOZ10) Des Moines Civic Center, IA

    Sun Oct 8

  10. IGDATC Monthly Meeting

    The Nerdery

    Wed Oct 11

  11. M+DEV Video Game Development Conference

    Madison

    Fri Oct 27

  12. IGDATC Monthly Meeting

    The Nerdery

    Wed Nov 8

Minnesota Games Communities

Minnesota Video Games Industry and Businesses

Minnesota Video Game Bars, Barcades, Arcades, Entertainment